Description The Municipality of Aegina comprises the island of Aegina and its nearby islets. It was established in 1997 with the implementation of Kapodistrias project by the merging of the pre-existing municipalities of Aegina, Messagros, Kipseli, Perdika and Vathy. The municipality remained abiding with the implementation of Kallikratis project in 2010.
Address  Oionis, Aigina, PO 18010
Telephone  +30 2297320000
Internet Municipality:

info Portal: